Chakras -amazing energy-



About Chakras

Chakra is a swirl of energy in the body, and has meaning such as “rotating swirl” in Sanskrit used in ancient India. It is believed that activating of Chakras will balance the mind and body. Chakras are on the front and back of the human body as shown in the table below, and have their own colour and features.

Chakras’ Name, Position, Colour, and Features

0th Chakra

0th Chakra Mark

8th and 0th chakra

0th Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Grounding chakra
*Energy: Power to live the reality
*Position: Sole of foot
*Colour: Black
*Influence: Meridian, blood, nervous system

1st Chakra

1st Chakra Mark


1st Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Root chakra
*Sanskrit: Muladhra
*Energy: Vitality
*Position: Tail bone
*Colour: Red
*Features: Vitality, Power of reality
*Sensation: Sense of smell
*Shape: 4-petaled lotus
*Influence: Spinal cord, adrenal gland, kidney, blood vessel, nervous system
*Planet: Saturn, Mars
*Element: Soil

2nd Chakra

2nd Chakra Mark


2nd Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Sacred Chakra
*Sanskrit: Svadhishtna
*Energy: Positive power
*Position: Under the navel
*Colour: Warm orange
*Features: Independence, Creativity
*Sense: Sense of taste
*Shape: 6-petaled lotus
*Influence: Reproductive organ, immune system
*Planet: Jupiter, Sun
*Element: Water

3rd Chakra

3rd Chakra Mark


3rd Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Solar plexus
*Sanskrit: Manipur
*Energy: The power of happiness
*Position: Groove
*Colour: Warm yellow
*Features: Confidence, vitality
*Sense: Sense of sight
*Shape: 10-petaled lotus
*Influence: Stomach, liver, gallbladder, pancreas, spleen, nervous system, blood
*Planet: Mars
*Element: Fire

4th Chakra

4th Chakra Mark


4th Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Heart Chakra
*Sanskrit: Anahata
*Energy: The power of love and healing
*Colour: Green, Pink
*Features: Love, emotion, feelings
*Sense: Sense of touch
*Shape: 12-petaled lotus
*Influence: Heart, circulatory system, thymus, vagus nerve
*Planet: Venus
*Element: wind

5th Chakra

5th Chakra Mark


5th Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Throat Chakra
*Sanskrit: Visuddha
*Energy: The power of hope
*Position: Under the Adam’s apple
*Colour: Light blue, blue
*Features: Communication, Expressiveness
*Sense: Sense of hearing
*Shape: 16-petaled lotus
*Influence: Thyroid, bronchi, lung
*Planet: Mercury
*Element: Sky

6th Chakra

6th Chakra Mark


6th Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Brow Chakra
*Sanskrit: Ajna
*Energy: Power of perspective
*Position: Middle forehead
*Colour: Indigo, deep blue
*Features: Wisdom, intuition, spirituality
*Sense: 6th sense
*Shape: 2-petaled lotus
*Influence: Cerebellum, brain stem, left eye, ear, nose, immunity, circulatory system
*Planets: Mercury, Uranus

7th Chakra

7th chakra Mark


7th Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Crown Chakra
*Sanskrit: Sahasrra
*Energy: Power of heaven
*Position: The parietal region of the head
*Colour: Purple, white
*Features: Connection with higher order, Purpose of life
*Sense: Self-transcendence
*Shape: 1000-petaled lotus
*Influence: Cerebrum, right eye, cell
*Planet: Moon, Neptune

8th Chakra

8th Chakra Mark

8th and 0th chakra

8th Chakra Notes

*Also known as: Silent Chakra
*Energy: High-order power
*Position: Overhead
*Colour: Gold, colourless and transparent
*Influence: Bronchial, renal, female hormones

Chakra and Number of fate

Chakras are derived from the color corresponding to the number of fate. Add the date of birth one digit at a time. When the total becomes two digits, add up to one digit. However, if the total is 11, 22 or 33, stop adding and leave them.

Calculation example 1

If you were born on December 24, 1980, 1 + 9 + 8 + 0 + 1 + 2 + 2 + 4 = 27
Furthermore, the total of 27 is made into one digit; 2 + 7 = 9.
The fate number is 9.

Calculation example 2

If you were born on February 1, 1990, 1 + 9 + 9 + 0 + 2 + 1 = 22
Since the total is 22.
The fate number is 22.

1st Chakra The fate number 1 (red)

2nd Chakra The fate number 8 (orange)

3rd Chakra The fate number 3 (yellow), 33 (gold)

4th Chakra The fate number 4 (green), 6 (pink), 22 (olive green)

5th Chakra The fate number 2 (blue), 5 (turquoise)

6th Chakra The fate number 11 (loyal blue)

7th Chakra The fate number 7 (violet)

8th Chakra The fate number 9 (magenta, rose)

Chakra, gemstones, and Aroma

0th Chakra
[Gemstones] : Obsidian, Smokey quartz, Black onyx
[Essential oil] : Cypress, Sandalwood, Juniper

1st Chakra
[Gemstones] : Red agate, Garnet, Ruby
[Essential oil] : Sandalwood, Frankincense, Myrrh

2nd Chakra
[Gemstones] : Orange Jade, Carnelian, Sunstone
[Essential oil] : Iran Iran, Sandalwood, Jasmine

3rd Chakra
[Gemstones] : Aragonite, Yellow tiger eye, Citrine
[Essential oil] : Grapefruit, Bergamot, Lemon

4th Chakra
[Gemstones] : Rose quartz, Green aventurine, Jade
[Essential oil] : Palma Rosa, Melissa, Rose

5th Chakra
[Gemstones] : Aquamarine, Turquoise, Blue race agate
[Essential oil] : Chamomile, Tea tree, Eucalyptus

6th Chakra
[Gemstones] : Sodalite, Lapis lazuli, Labradorite
[Essential oil] : Juniper berry, Frankincense, Rosemary

7th Chakra
[Gemstones] : Amethyst, Charoite, Moonstone
[Essential oil] : Sandalwood, Sage, Lavender

8th Chakra
[Gemstones] : Ruby, Rhodonite, Pink tourmaline
[Essential oil] : Cedar Wood, Neroli, Rosewood

Chakra and Aura-Soma bottle

1st Chakra


B5 Sunrise/Sunset
Top: Yellow
Bottom: Red 

2nd Chakra


B26 Humpty dumpty /Etheric Rescue
Top: Orange
Bottom: Orange

3rd Chakra


B4 Sun bottle/ Sunlight
Top: Yellow
Bottom: Gold 

4th Chakra


B3 Heart Bottle/ Atlantean :
Top: Blue
Bottom: Green 

5th Chakra


B2 Peace Bottle
Top: Blue
Bottom: Blue 

6th Chakra


B1 Physical rescue
Top: Blue
Bottom: Deep Magenta 

7th Chakra


B20 Star child/ Child rescue
Top: Blue
Bottom: Pink 

8th Chakra


B67 Love from Above
Top: Magenta
Bottom: Magenta 


Copied title and URL